Currently Browsing:Transit Board

There will be a Board Meeting on October 26, 2017 at 11:30 AM. The meeting will be held at the Bis-Man Transit Center located at 3750 E Rosser Avenue in Bismarc. Topics include Recognition of CND and Schumacher Transportation, Discussion and Consideration of Administration Transition, and others.

There will be a Special Board Meeting on October 18, 2017, at 12:00 PM, regarding the Employee Handbook and Operation Contract.

There is a Board Meeting on August 24, 2017, at 11:30 AM in the Bis-Man Transit Board Room located at 3750 East Rosser Avenue. Topics include Discussion and Consideration of Administrative Transition and Review and Recommendation of Operation RFP.

A special Bis-Man Transit Board meeting is set for Thursday, March 26, 2015. The meeting will be held in the Bis-Man Transit Center Conference Room, beginning at 11:30 a.m. The agenda for the meeting is as follows: Call to Order Roll Call Approval of Minutes Financial Report Finances Review Stemming from February Meeting Request Bank

Read More

There will be a special meeting of the Executive Board at 12:15 p.m. on March 13, 2015, at the Bis-Man Transit Center to discuss a new protocol for meeting agendas.

Notice is hereby given that the Bis-Man Transit Board will conduct a regular meeting at 11:30 a.m. on February 26, 2015. The meeting will be held at the conference room at the Bis-Man Transit Center, 3750 East Rosser Ave., Bismarck. At the time this notice is being prepared, the governing body expects the agenda of

Read More

April 26, 2013 – Bismarck, N.D. – At the April 25th board meeting and annual meeting, Bis-Man Transit elected two new board members, re-elected four board members and elected officers. DeNae Kautzmann served as board president for two years and has been on the board of directors for  12 years.  She says she will continue

Read More